I'm a newbie and I just spent two hours writing a thread and when I clicked on preview I was sent to back to LOGIN, yet at the upper right hand corner it showed I was logged on. So I logged in and my post was history. I don't feel like repeating the lengthy post for now. Why did this happen? Thanks.